Contact

Connect with us on Social Media:       

President Ian McKinnon president@oldredingensians.org.uk
Vice President Andrew Tuggey vicepresident@oldredingensians.org.uk
Past President John Short pastpresident@oldredingensians.org.uk
Archivist Ken Brown archivist@oldredingensians.org.uk
Events Michael Barrott events@oldredingensains.org.uk
Hon Secretary Jeremy Chadwick secretary@oldredingensians.org.uk
Membership Secretary Chris Widdows memsec@oldredingensians.org.uk
Council Chairman Ned Holt chairman@oldredingensians.org.uk
Work Experience & Careers Ray Sawyer careers@oldredingensians.org.uk
Hon Treasurer Richard Taylor treasurer@oldredingensians.org.uk
Golf Steve Johnston golf@oldredingensians.org.uk
Website Ian McKinnon ORConnectHelp@oldredingensians.org.uk

Registered Office:

Old Redingensians Association Ltd
Reading School
Erleigh Road
READING
RG1 5LW